Partners

Q

Tampere University (TAU) Finland

https://www.tuni.fi/fi
https://projects.tuni.fi/digifled/

Lead of WP 1 and WP 4

Points of contact

Kathleen Moore
kathleen.moore@tuni.fi

Yulia Shumilova
yulia.shumilova@tuni.fi

 

Q

National University of Ireland Maynooth (NUIM) Ireland

https://www.maynoothuniversity.ie/

Project webpage: https://www.maynoothuniversity.ie/news-events/mu-partners-eu-digital-education-project-ukraine

Point of Contact:

Emmanuel Kypraios
emmanuel.kypraios@mu.ie

 

Q

University of Western Macedonia (UOWM) Greece

https://www.uowm.gr/en/

https://digifled.cdm.uowm.gr/

Lead of WP3

Points of Contact

Domna Michail
dmihail@uowm.gr

Alexandros Kleftodimos
akleftodimos@uowm.gr

 

Q

Vasyl Stus Donetsk National University (DONNU) Ukraine

https://www.donnu.edu.ua/en/

Project webpage link
https://phil.donnu.edu.ua/naukovi-proyekty/

Points of contact

Olga Odintsova
o.odintsova@donnu.edu.ua

Q

Oles Honchar Dnipro National University (DNU)

https://www.dnu.dp.ua/en

Project webpage link https://www.dnu.dp.ua/view/DigiFLEd

Lead of WP 7

Point of contact

Olena Hurko
hurko.o.v@gmail.com

Q

Zhytomyr Ivan Franko State University (ZSU) Ukraine

https://zu.edu.ua/en_index.html

Project webpage link
https://zu.edu.ua/erasmus-edu-2023-cbhe.html

Points of contact

Viktoriia Zhukovska
victoriazhukovska@gmail.com

Q

V.O. Sukhomlynskyi National University of Mykolaiv (MNU) Ukraine

http://mdu.edu.ua/

Project webpage link http://mdu.edu.ua/?page_id=51919

Lead of WP6

Points of contact

Tetyana Myronenko
tetmir@gmail.com

Yulia Shumilova
yulia.shumilova@tuni.fi

 

Q

Ternopil Volodymyr Hnatiuk National Pedagogical University (TNPU) Ukraine

https://tnpu.edu.ua/en/

Project webpage link
https://tnpu.edu.ua/naukova-robota/pro-kt-erazmus-ka2-modern-zats-ya-un-versitetskikh-osv-tn-kh-program-z-nozemnikh-mov-na-osnov-ntegra.php

Points of contact

Olha Dovbush
olhadovbush@gmail.com

Q

V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University (KKNU) Ukraine

https://karazin.ua/en/

Project webpage link
http://foreign-languages.karazin.ua/en/mijnarodna-spivpratsya/DigiFLEd/Consortium

Lead of WP 2

Point of contact

Natalya Oliynyk
noliynyk@karazin.ua

Q

Tampere University (TAU) Finland

https://www.tuni.fi/fi
https://projects.tuni.fi/digifled/

Lead of WP 1 and WP 4

Points of contact

Kathleen Moore
kathleen.moore@tuni.fi

Yulia Shumilova
yulia.shumilova@tuni.fi